Partners & Links

Dublin City Council http://www.dublincity.ie

 

Dublin 2020 Bid (Dormant Site) http://dublin2020.ie

 

Department of Arts, Heritage, Regional, Rural & Gaeltacht Affairs http://www.ahrrga.gov.ie

 

Innovate Dublin http://www.innovatedublin.org/en

 

Business to Arts www.businesstoarts.ie

 

Dublin Public Libraries http://www.dublincity.ie/main-menu-services-recreation-culture/dublin-city-public-libraries-and-archive

 

Dublin City Arts Office http://www.dublincityartsoffice.ie

 

Dublin City Gallery The Hugh Lane http://www.hughlane.ie

 

The National Archives http://www.nationalarchives.ie

 

The National Gallery http://www.nationalgallery.ie

 

The Irish Museum of Modern Art http://www.imma.ie/en/index.htm

 

The National Concert Hall https://nch.ie/Online/

 

The National Library http://www.nli.ie

 

The Abbey Theatre https://www.abbeytheatre.ie

 

The National Museum http://www.museum.ie/Home

 

Axis : Ballymun http://www.axisballymun.ie

 

CoisCéim : BROADREACH http://coisceim.com/about-broadreach/